Contact info

Rosti is present all over the world, and below you will find the exact contact information for your particular area.

HEADQUARTERS

F&H Group A/S

Gl. Skivevej 70
DK-8800 Viborg

info@fh-group.dk
www.fh-group.dk

T +45 8928 1300

Brand Manager
Kasper Egelund Nissen
kon@fh-as.dk
T +45 8928 1321

PR & Social Media Manager
Mette Østergaard Gudiksen
mgu@fh-as.dk

Denmark

Sales Manager
Carsten Johansen
cjo@fh-as.dk
T +45 8928 1344

NORWAY

F&H Group AS
Drammensveien 147 B
N-0277 Oslo
T +47 4000 5988

info@fh-group.no
www.fh-group.no

Sweden

F&H Group AB
Fleminggatan 20
SE-112 26 Stockholm
T +46 8446 3344

info@fh-group.se
www.fh-group.se

Germany

F&H Group GmbH
Kronenstr. 71
D-10117 Berlin
T +49 (0)800 9997111
kundenservice@fh-gmbh.de
www.fh-gmbh.de

France

Country Manager
Louis Ribet
louis@fh-group.fr
T +33 06 51 588 142

Coordination commerciale
pernille@fh-group.fr
T +45 8816 7652

USA

F&H Group USA Inc.
41 Madison Ave, 19th floor
New York, NY 10010
info.usa@fhgdk.com

EXPORTS

Head of Sales Export
Kim Dybdal
kdm@fh-as.dk
T +45 8816 7651

Sales Manager Overseas
Gitte Lund Jensen
glj@fh-as.dk
T +45 2423 1684

Customer Service, Head Office
export@fh-as.dk
T +45 8816 7651

Regions

Austria
F&H Group GmbH
Kronenstr. 71
D-10117 Berlin
T +43 (0)800 000125
kundenservice@fh-gmbh.de

Baltic
Alinterior OY
Alina Snellman
alina@alinterior.fi
M +358 (0) 408 668 688

Belgium/Luxembourg
Broos Trading BVBA
Wim Declerck
info@broostrading.be
T +32 92207567
M +32 475 495636

Canada
Port Style Enterprises Inc.
sales@portstyle.com
T +1-800-268-1029

Czech Republic/Slovakia
BAKLY s.r.o.
Martin Hanzely
mhanzely@bakly.cz
T +420 481 540 535
M +420 777 037 627

Finland
Alinterior OY
Alina Snellman
alina@alinterior.fi
M +358 (0) 408 668 68

Greece
Mary Tsakarelidou
maryb@m-m.gr
T +30 210 9851478
M +30 6944 535454

Holland
RiD B.V. – Retail is detail
Michiel Westerhuijs
info@retailisdetail.nl
T +31 23 791 01 50

Iceland
Ásbjörn Ólafsson ltd.
asbjorn@asbjorn.is
T +354 430169-2709

Ireland
Forma House Ltd.
sales@formahouse.co.uk
T +44 (0) 2086463883

Israel
Tirador Ltd.
Havier Epelbon
havi@tirador.co.il
T +972 8 6309000
M +972 54 4567111

Italy
MVH Srl
Gabriele Massa
info@mvh.it
T +39 349 191 5919

Japan
Shikama International Inc.
Kimiko Sakai
kimi@shikama-intl.co.jp
T +81 436 92 5225
M +81 90 4249 7435

Middle East
Regional Office
Sami Doumit
salesmiddleeast@fh-as.dk
M +961 70 411717

New Zealand
Domestic Agencies Ltd.
custserv@domag.co.nz
T +64 9 525 0127

Poland
Kulig spółka z.o.o.
Pawel Kulig
p.kulig@kulig.com.pl
T +48 322152340
M +48 696021735

Portugal
LUIS FILIPE SANTOS & LUZIO, LDA
Luis Filipe Santos
luisfsantos@lfsantos.onmicrosoft.com
T +351 218484308/10
M +351 964026663

Romania
Alma Artex SRL
Alex Radu
alex.radu@alma.ro
T +40 (0)733 054 247

Spain/Andorra
Kook Time Products S.L.
ventas@kooktime.com
T +34 657721457

Switzerland
Jamei AG
verkauf@jamei.ch
T +41 (62) 889 80 8

United Kingdom
Forma House Ltd.
sales@formahouse.co.uk
T +44 (0) 2086463883

Become a retailer

Are you a retailer and would you like to sell Rosti products? Please contact our export department by submitting the form.